Directories

Members & Associates

To start your search, select from the search options presented to you.

image description

Abode Communities

Angelica Jimenez-Pan
1149 S. Hill Street, Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(P)
(213) 629-2702
(W)
http://abodecommunities.org/site/
(E)
ajimenez@abodecommunities.org
image description

ACC Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Cindy Lee
7977 Capwell Drive, Ste. 100
Oakland, CA 94621
(P)
(510) 638-8400
(E)
clee@accenv.com
image description

Advanced Property Services

Yvette Jeffries
14211 Yorba St. #200
Tustin, CA 92780
(P)
(714) 288-7600 Ext. 240
(W)
http://apsmanagement.biz/
(E)
yjeffries@c-cdev.com
image description

Aeroscopic Environmental

Stephanie Romero
1833 Dana Street
Glendale, CA 91201
(P)
(877) 434-8256
(W)
http://www.aeroscopic.com/
(E)
stephanie@aeroscopic.com
image description

Alcole Properties, Inc.

Juan Rubio
2321 Rosecrans Ave. Ste. 4250
El Segundo, CA 90245
(P)
(818) 439-6665
(W)
http://www.alcoleproperties.com
(E)
jrubio@alcoleproperties.com
image description

Alpha Property Management

Ernie Pipil
145 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91502
(P)
(323) 231-4174
(E)
epilpil@21alphagroup.com
image description

AMEN Pest Control

George Blackwell
3435 Ocean Park Blvd., Suite 107
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(P)
(888) 428-2636
(E)
george@AmenPestControl.com
image description

Appleby Property Management

Soko Yan
119 Linden Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802
(P)
(562) 432-3322
(W)
http://www.applebypropertymanagement.com/
(E)
soko@appleby-apt.com
image description

ARA II, INC.

Gennady Prilutsky
737 S. Genesee Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(P)
(323) 456-2500 EXT. 234
(E)
gennady@apartmentcorp.com
image description

B & R Property Management, Inc.

Jo McNamara
8966 Spanish Ridge Avenue, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89148
(P)
(702) 454-2561
(W)
http://www.brprop.com/
(E)
jo.mcnamara@brprop.com
image description

Biltmore Properties

Nancy Bills
2330 W. Mission Lane, Ste. 10
Phoenix, AZ 85021
(P)
(602) 997-0013
(E)
nancyb@bpimail.com
image description

Bliven Property Management

Cathy Perry
509 S. 48th Street, #103
Tempe, AZ 85281
(E)
cperry@blivenpm.com
image description

CALbath & Kitchens

Carly Camacho
1920 E. Warner Ave. #3P
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(P)
(877) 225-2284
(W)
http://www.calbath.com/
(E)
ccamacho@calbath.com
image description

Chrysalis

Adam Hirsch
522 S. Main Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(P)
(213) 806-6350
(E)
StoffR@changelives.org
image description

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Carey Heyman
1925 Century Park East, 16th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(P)
(310) 288-4220
(W)
http://www.nsbn.com/
(E)
Carey.Heyman@CLAconnect.com
image description

COOKSTOP

Dan Haugen
142 N. Milpitas Blvd., Suite 390 Suite 390
Milpitas, CA 95035
(P)
(669) 900-4920
(W)
www.cookstop.com
(E)
dhaugen@cookstop.com
image description

CSG Insurance Services, Inc.

Craig Camenson
1026 W. El Norte Pkwy. # 136
Escondido, CA 92026
(P)
(760) 746-0693
(E)
csgins@sbcglobal.net
image description

Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Gemi Ozdemir
501 Congressional Blvd., Ste. 300
Carmel, IN 46032
(P)
(866) 848-5700
(W)
http://www.doz.net/
(E)
cozdemir@doz.net
image description

DryMaster

Gary Bittner
PO Box 308
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(P)
(949) 492-1100
(E)
gary@drymaster.com
image description

Dunn Edwards

Michelle Urbina
3897 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107
(P)
(887) 337-2468
(W)
https://www.dunnedwards.com
(E)
michelle.urbina@dunnedwards.com
image description

FPI Management

Lancia Alvarenga
3197 Red Hill Ave., Ste. 220
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(P)
(916) 357-5300 Ext. 930
(E)
Lancia.alvarenga@fpimgt.com
image description

Genessy Management & Development, LLC.

Alberts Genny
334 North Normandie Avenue, Suite 104
Los Angeles, CA 90004
(P)
(323) 913-2905
(W)
www.genessy.com
(E)
awfmex@aol.com
image description

GQ Landscape Care, Inc.

Valerie Quiroz
4195 Chino Hills Parkway, Ste. 202
Chino Hills, CA 91709
(P)
(909) 239-5698
(W)
http://www.gqlandscapecare.com/Home#
(E)
gqlandscape@icloud.com
image description

HARBRO

Patricia Koscher
2750 Signal Parkway
Signal Hill, CA 90755
(P)
(800) 266-5677
(W)
https://www.harbro.com/
(E)
patricia.koscher@harbro.com
image description

HD Supply Facilities Maintenance

Andy Cox
10641 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131
(P)
(949) 888-5433
(W)
http://hdsupplysolutions.com
(E)
andrew.cox@hdsupply.com
image description

Home Ownership Made Easy

Norma Delgado
5601 West Slauson Ave., Ste. 180
Culver City, CA 90230
(P)
(310) 988-4000
(W)
http://homeopeningdoors.org/
(E)
normad@homeopeningdoors.org
image description

Housing Corporation of America (HCA)

Carol Cromar
2022 S. 2100 East, # 101
Salt Lake City, CA 84108
(P)
(801) 819-7989
(W)
http://hcahousing.org/
(E)
carol@hcahousing.org
image description

Housing Credit Productions, LLC

Johrita Solari
1507 W. Yale Street
Orange, CA 92867
(P)
(714) 282-2521
(W)
http://housingcreditproductions.com/
(E)
hcp2day@hotmail.com
image description

HumanGood

Michelle Andrews
516 Burchett St.
Glendale, CA 91203
(P)
(818) 247-0240
(W)
https://www.humangood.org/
(E)
michelle.andrews@humangood.org
image description

ICF / Southern California Gas Co.

Leslie Villavicencio
601 W. 5th Street, Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(P)
(626) 622-2463
(W)
https://www.socalgas.com
(E)
leslie.diaz-villavicencio@icf.com
image description

Innovative Pest Solutions

Whitney Kenyon
969 Vale Teeace Dr., Suite E
Vista, CA 92085
(P)
(760) 758-9747
(W)
https://innovativepestsolutions.com
(E)
whitney@innovativepestsolutions.com
image description

JTK Investment and Realty Management

Jim Kinsey
5580 La Jolla Blvd, #427
La Jolla, CA 92037
(P)
(858) 230-7021
(E)
Kinseyland@aol.com
image description

KKAJ, LLP

Thomas Engman
27200 Tourney Rd., Suite 415
Valencia, CA 91355
(P)
(818) 848-5585
(W)
http://www.kkajcpa.com/
(E)
tom@kkajcpa.com
image description

L.A. Hydro-Jet & Rooter Service, Inc.

Lorrie Baldwin
10639 Wixom Street
Sun Valley, CA 91352
(P)
(800) 750-4426
(E)
lbaldwin@lahydrojet.com
image description

Law Offices of Kimball, Tirey & St. John LLP

Deborah Biggs
2040 Main Street, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
(P)
800-564-6611
(W)
http://www.kts-law.com/
(E)
deborah.biggs@kts-law.com
image description

LG Electronics

Gustavo Gutierrez
1000 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 7632
(P)
(800) 243-0000
(W)
http://www.lg.com/us
(E)
gustavo.gutierrez@lge.com
image description

Los Angeles LOMOD Corporation

Connie Loyola
2600 Wilshire Blvd., 5th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90057
(P)
(213) 252-2510
(W)
http://www.lomod.org
(E)
connie.loyola@hacla.org
image description

Magnolia Prime

Karen Routt
141 Wellesley Cres, Apt 311
Redwood City, CA 94062
(P)
(650) 331-0756
(W)
http://www.magnoliaprime.com
(E)
karen@magnoliaprime.com
image description

Pahl & McCay

Cora Alvarado
225 West Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113
(E)
bladuca@pahl-mccay.com
image description

PracticeMax

Rachel Krumbach
9382 E. Bahia Drive, Ste. B 202
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(P)
(855) 398-0552
(W)
https://practicemax.com
(E)
rachel.krumbach@practicemax.com
image description

RAMCO Plumbing & Restoration

Ryan Medellin
10980 Arrow Rte., Suite 105
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(P)
(909) 466-4600
(W)
https://www.ramcohomeservices.com
(E)
ryan@ramcoplumbingandrooter.com
image description

RealPage Inc.

Stacey Blackwell
2201 Lakeside Blvd
Richardson, TX 75082
(P)
(972) 820-3000
(W)
https://www.realpage.com/
(E)
stacey.blackwell@realpage.com
image description

Relaxed Heating & Air, Inc.

Danny Selenev
PO Box 10293
Canoga Park, CA 91309
(P)
(888) 573-5293
(E)
danny@relaxedheatingandair.com
image description

Rental Housing Deals.com

John Yang
227 W. Fairview Ave.
San Gabriel, CA 91776
(P)
(626) 281-8300
(W)
http://www.rentalhousingdeals.com/
(E)
john@rentalhousingdeals.com
image description

ResMan

Vanessa Tezanos
2901 Dallas Parkway, Ste. 200
Plano, TX 75093
(P)
(972) 349-1406
(W)
https://myresman.com
(E)
vanessa.tezanos@myresman.com
image description

Round the Clock Pest Control Inc.

Lisa Gallo
24629 Arch St.
Newhall, CA 91321
(P)
(877) 896-7378
(W)
http://www.roundtheclockpestcontrol.com/
(E)
pestinfo.lg@gmail.com
image description

San Diego Housing Commission

Jennifer McKinney
1122 Broadway, Ste 300
San Diego, CA 92101
(P)
(619) 578-7162
(W)
http://www.sdhc.org
(E)
jenniferm@sdhc.org
image description

ServePro of East Fullerton / Placentia

Robert Skelton
2512 E. Fender Ave., Ste G
Fullerton, CA 92831
(P)
(714) 525-0158
(W)
http://www.servproeastfullertonplacentia.com/
(E)
robert@servprofullertonplacentia.com
image description

Siemens

Jason Gomez
6141 Katella Ave.
Cypress, CA 90630
(W)
https://www.siemens.com/us/en/home.html
(E)
jason.gomez@siemens.com
image description

Speedy Interior Inc.

Jai Kim
13618 S. Western Ave.
Gardena, CA 90249
(P)
(800) 677-5588
(W)
http://www.speedyinterior.com/
(E)
jai@speedyinterior.com
image description

Sunnect Lighting

Kevin DeGeorge
150 S. Arroyo Parkway, Suite 101
Pasadena, CA 91105
(P)
(310) 944-5443
(W)
http://www.sunnectlighting.com/
(E)
kevin.degeorge@sunnectlighting.com
image description

The Screening Pros, LLC

Gary Glucroft
P.O. Box 3338
Chatsworth, CA 91313
(P)
(800) 877-3908
(E)
garyg@thescreeningpros.com
image description

Urban Futures Bond Administration Inc.

Raette Frazeur
3111 N. Tustin St., Suite 110
Orange, CA 92865
(P)
(714) 332-1000 xt 2571
(W)
https://www.urbanfuturesinc.com/
(E)
raette@ufbahc.com
image description

Walker & Dunlop - Jeff Kearns

Adele Berger
18400 Von Karman Avenue Ste. 340
Irvine, CA 92612
(P)
(949) 236-5878
(W)
http://www.walkerdunlop.com
(E)
aberger@walkerdunlop.com
image description

Wash Multifamily Laundry Systems

Tracy McMahon
100 N. Sepulveda Blvd., 12th Floor
El Segundo, CA 90245
(P)
(800) 421-6897 EXT. 1625
(E)
tracym@washlaundry.com
image description

Washoe Affordable Housing Corporation

Chris Linton
1004 Forest Street
Reno, NV 89509
(P)
(775) 334-3199
(W)
http://www.renoha.org
(E)
clinton@renoha.org
image description

Waymark Gardens

Traci Stellete-Biniasz
5325 W Butler Dr Attn Office
Glendale, AZ 85302
(P)
623-931-7002
(E)
tstelletebiniasz@cchnc.org
image description

West Coast Chief Repair

Michael Birov
355 North Fairfax Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(P)
(323) 782-3922
(E)
michael@chiefappliance.com
image description

William Crawford Company Inc.

Andrew Takakawa
1327 Park Western Dr., Ste.1
San Pedro, CA 90732
(E)
andrew.takakawa@sng.com
image description

Yardi Property Management Systems

Amy Harrington
154 Technology Parkway, Suite 100
Norcross, CA 30092
(P)
(770) 729-0007
(W)
http://www.yardi.com/
(E)
amy.harrington@yardi.com