About Us

President

Anthony Sandoval
WSH Management
18881 Von Karman Ave., Suite 720
Irvine, CA 92612
T: (949) 748-8202
E: asandoval@wshmgmt.com

Director of Nevada

D. Jo McNamara
B & R Property Management
8966 Spanish Ridge Ave., Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89148
T: (702) 454-2561
F: (702) 454-4365
E: djomac@brprop.com

Secretary / Treasurer

Yuri Escandon
TELACU Residential Management
1248 Goodrich Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90022
T: (323) 838-8556 x5120
F: (323) 838-0548
E: yescandon@telacu.com

 Director of California

Julia Moore
WSH Management
18881 Von Karman Ave., Suite 720
Irvine, CA 92612
T: (949) 748-8219
E: jmoore@wshmgmt.com

Vice President of Legislative & Regulatory Affairs

Kurt Aldinger
Flagstaff Housing Authority
P.O. Box 2098
Flagstaff, AZ 86003
T: (928) 213-2730 x 2736
E: kaldinger@flagstaffaz.org

Director of Annual Seminar

Sue Silva
Thomas Safran & Associates
11812 San Vicente Blvd., #600
Los Angeles, CA 90049
T: (424) 372-9814
E: sue@tsahousing.com

Vice President of Membership

Debbie Atilano
RPK Development Corp.
2566 Overland Avenue, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
T: (310) 842-4600
F: (310) 559-8899
E: debbati.atilano@kordarpk.com

 Director Emeritus

Bruce Solari
Solari Enterprises, Inc.
1572 N. Main St.
Orange, CA 92867
T: (714) 282-2520 x208
F: (714) 282-2521
E: bruce@solari-ent.com

 Vice President of Training

Gabriela Chavez
Goldrich Kest Management Co., Inc.

5150 Overland Avenue
Culver City, CA 90230
T: (310) 204-2050
F: (310) 204-1900
E: gchavez@goldrichkest.com

 Director Emeritus

Johrita Solari
Solari Enterprises, Inc.
1572 N. Main St.
Orange, CA 92867
T: (714) 282-2520 x209
F: (714) 282-2521
E: johrita@solari-ent.com

Director Emeritus

Nancy Bills
Biltmore Properties, Inc.
2330 W. Mission Lane, Suite 10
Phoenix, AZ 85021
T: (602) 997-0013 x117
F: (602) 997-0513
E: nancyb@bpimail.com

 Director Emeritus

Gianna Solari Richards
Solari Enterprises, Inc.
1572 N. Main St.
Orange, CA 92867
T: (714) 282-2520 x208
F: (714) 282-2517
E: gianna@solari-ent.com

Director of Education

Michelle Cuevas
TELACU Residential Management
1248 Goodrich Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90022
T: (323) 838-8556 x5118
F: (323) 838-0548
E: mcuevas@telacu.com

Director Emeritus

Karen Steinbaum
SK Management Company, LLC
15910 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1400
Encino, CA 91436
T: (323) 930-2300 x208
F: (323) 935-3605
E: karen@skmanagement.com

Director Emeritus

Carole Glodney
Goldrich Kest Management Co., Inc.

5150 Overland Avenue
Culver City, CA 90230
T: (310) 280-5081
F: (310) 280-5771
E: carole@goldrichkest.com

Director of Communication

Elena Theisner
Thomas Safran & Associates
11812 San Vicente Blvd., #600
Los Angeles, CA 90049
T: (310) 820-5319
E: elena@tsahousing.com

Director of Associates

Carey Heyman
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
1925 Century Park East, 16th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
T: (310) 288-4220
F: (310) 205-6620
E: cmh@nsbn.com

Director Emeritus

Christopher White
SK Management Company, LLC
15910 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1400
Encino, CA 91436
T: (323) 930-2300 x220
F: (323) 935-3605
E: chris@skmanagement.com

Past President

Lori Horn
The John Stewart Company
888 S. Figueroa St, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90017
T: (213) 833-1860
F: (213) 833-1866
E: lhorn@jsco.net