About Us

President

Lori Horn
The John Stewart Company
888 S. Figueroa St, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90017
T: (213) 833-1860
F: (213) 833-1866
E: lhorn@jsco.net

Vice President of Communications

Christina Cerrato
Episcopal Communities and Services
1111 S. Arroyo Parkway, Suite 230
Pasadena, CA 91105
T: (626) 403-5451
F: (626) 628-3709
E: ccerrato@ecsforseniors.org

Vice President of Legislative & Regulatory Affairs

Jordan Pynes
Thomas Safran & Associates
11812 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90049
T: (310) 820-4888
F: (310) 207-6986
E: jordan@tsahousing.com

Vice President of Membership

Alla Belberg
The John Stewart Company

888 S. Figueroa St, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90017
T: (818) 667-1813
E: abelberg@jsco.net

Vice President of Training

Kurt Aldinger
Flagstaff Housing Authority
P.O. Box 2098
Flagstaff, AZ 86003
T: (928) 526-0002 x 215
F: (928) 526-3734
E: kurt@flagha.org

Secretary

D. Jo McNamara
B & R Property Management
8966 Spanish Ridge Ave., Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89148
T: (702) 454-2561
F: (702) 454-4365
E: djomac@brprop.com

President Elect, Treasurer

Anthony Sandoval
WSH Management
18881 Von Karman Ave., Suite 720
Irvine, CA 92612
T: (949) 748-8202
E: asandoval@wshmgmt.com

Director of Annual Seminar

Carey Heyman
NSBN, LLP.
1925 Century Park East, 16th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
T: (310) 288-4220
F: (310) 205-6620
E: cmh@nsbn.com

Director of Arizona

Nancy Bills
Biltmore Properties, Inc.
2330 W. Mission Lane, Suite 10
Phoenix, AZ 85021
T: (602) 997-0013 x117
F: (602) 997-0513
E: nancyb@bpimail.com

Director of Education

Debbie Atilano
RPK Development Corp.
2566 Overland Avenue, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
T: (310) 842-4600
F: (310) 559-8899
E: debbati.atilano@kordarpk.com

Director of Federal Affairs

Gabriela Chavez
Goldrich Kest Management Co., Inc.

5150 Overland Avenue
Culver City, CA 90230
T: (310) 204-2050
F: (310) 204-1900
E: gchavez@goldrichkest.com

Director of Internal Communications

Yuri Escandon
TELACU Residential Management
1248 Goodrich Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90022
T: (323) 838-8556 x5120
F: (323) 838-0548
E: yescandon@telacu.com

Director of State and Local Affairs

Julia Moore
WSH Management
18881 Von Karman Ave., Suite 720
Irvine, CA 92612
T: (949) 748-8219
E: jmoore@wshmgmt.com

Past President

Jasmine Borrego
TELACU Residential Management
1248 Goodrich Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
T: (323) 838-8556 x5110
F: (323) 838-0548
E: jborrego@telacu.com

Director Emeritus

Carole Glodney
Goldrich Kest Management Co., Inc.

5150 Overland Avenue
Culver City, CA 90230
T: (310) 280-5081
F: (310) 280-5771
E: carole@goldrichkest.com

Director Emeritus

Bruce Solari
Solari Enterprises, Inc.
1572 N. Main St.
Orange, CA 92867
T: (714) 282-2520 x208
F: (714) 282-2521
E: bruce@solari-ent.com

Director Emeritus

Gianna Solari Richards
Solari Enterprises, Inc.
1572 N. Main St.
Orange, CA 92867
T: (714) 282-2520 x208
F: (714) 282-2517
E: gianna@solari-ent.com

Director Emeritus

Johrita Solari
Solari Enterprises, Inc.
1572 N. Main St.
Orange, CA 92867
T: (714) 282-2520 x209
F: (714) 282-2521
E: johrita@solari-ent.com

Director Emeritus

Karen Steinbaum
SK Management Company, LLC
15910 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1400
Encino, CA 91436
T: (323) 930-2300 x208
F: (323) 935-3605
E: karen@skmanagement.com

Director Emeritus

Christopher White
SK Management Company, LLC
15910 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1400
Encino, CA 91436
T: (323) 930-2300 x220
F: (323) 935-3605
E: chris@skmanagement.com