Directories

Members

To start your search, select from the search options presented to you.

image description

1010 Development Corporation

Lena Lacza
1001 S. Hope St., 1st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(W)
http://1010dev.org/
(E)
llacza@1010dev.org
image description

Abode Communities

Angelica Jimenez-Pan
1149 S. Hill Street, Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(P)
(213) 629-2702
(W)
http://abodecommunities.org/site/
(E)
ajimenez@abodecommunities.org
image description

Advanced Property Services

Yvette Jeffries
14211 Yorba St. #200
Tustin, CA 92780
(P)
(714) 288-7600 Ext. 240
(W)
http://apsmanagement.biz/
(E)
yjeffries@c-cdev.com
image description

Alcole Properties, Inc.

Juan Rubio
2321 Rosecrans Ave. Ste. 4250
El Segundo, CA 90245
(P)
(818) 439-6665
(W)
http://www.alcoleproperties.com
(E)
jrubio@alcoleproperties.com
image description

Alpha Property Management

Ernie Pipil
145 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91502
(P)
(323) 231-4174
(E)
epilpil@21alphagroup.com
image description

Aperto Property Management

Ed Quigley
23461 S. Pointe Drive, Ste. 180
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(P)
(949) 873-4200
(W)
https://www.apertoliving.com
(E)
equigley@apertopm.com
image description

Appleby Property Management

Soko Yan
119 Linden Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802
(P)
(562) 432-3322
(W)
http://www.applebypropertymanagement.com/
(E)
soko@appleby-apt.com
image description

ARA II, INC.

Gennady Prilutsky
737 S. Genesee Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(P)
(323) 456-2500 EXT. 234
(E)
gennady@apartmentcorp.com
image description

Atlantic & Pacific Management Corporation

Thomas Sellers
11075 Carmel Mountain Road, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92129
(P)
(858) 672-3100
(W)
http://www.apcompanies.com/
(E)
tsellers@apmanagement.net
image description

B & R Property Management, Inc.

Jo McNamara
8966 Spanish Ridge Avenue, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89148
(P)
(702) 454-2561
(W)
http://www.brprop.com/
(E)
jo.mcnamara@brprop.com
image description

Biltmore Properties

Nancy Bills
2330 W. Mission Lane, Ste. 10
Phoenix, AZ 85021
(P)
(602) 997-0013
(E)
nancyb@bpimail.com
image description

Bliven Property Management

Cathy Perry
509 S. 48th Street, #103
Tempe, AZ 85281
(E)
cperry@blivenpm.com
image description

Cannon Management

Ann Robertson
6349 Riverside Avenue, 2nd Floor
Riverside, CA 92506
(P)
(951) 354-5365
(W)
http://www.cannonmanagement.com/
(E)
annrobertson@cannonmanagement.com
image description

CBS Property Management, Inc.

Diana Galvan
721 Third Ave.
Chula Vista, CA 91910
(P)
(619) 454-3785
(E)
dgalvan@cbspminc.com
image description

Centennial Village Corporation

Craig Cheney
130 West Brown Road
Mesa, AZ 85201
(P)
(480) 833-6036
(E)
craig@centennialvillage.org
image description

Center for Community & Family

Carla Perkins
2500 E. Foothill Blvd., #410
Pasadena, CA 91107
(P)
(626) 405-1042
(E)
carla.perkins@ccafs.org
image description

Christian Care Manors

Jessica Duran
11830 N 19th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85029
(P)
6024435449
(W)
christiancare.org
(E)
jessica.duran@christiancare.org
image description

Creative Housing & Services (Episcopal Communities & Services)

Christina Cerrato
605 E. Huntington Dr., Ste. 207
Monrovia, CA 91016
(P)
(626) 403-5451
(W)
http://www.ecsforseniors.org/
(E)
ccerrato@ecsforseniors.org
image description

CSI Support & Development

Bob Kerns
201 East Huntington Dr., Ste. 100
Monrovia, CA 91016
(P)
(626) 599-8464
(E)
bob.kerns@csi.coop
image description

Deep Green Property Management

Diana Rogers
400 W. 9th St., Ste. 100
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(P)
(213) 251-2111
(E)
drogers@deepgreenhousing.org
image description

Eugene Burger Management Corp.

Stephen Burger
6600 Hunter Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
(P)
(707) 584-5123
(W)
http://ebmc.com/
(E)
steveburger@ebmc.com
image description

Falkenberg/Gilliam & Associates, Inc.

Priscilla Gilliam
PO Box 7070
Pasadena, CA 91109
(P)
(323) 258-3512
(E)
priscillagilliam@fga-net.com
image description

Flagstaff Housing Authority

Kurt Aldinger
980 W Thorpe Rd
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(P)
(928) 526-0002
(E)
kurt@flagha.org
image description

FPI Management

Lancia Alvarenga
3197 Red Hill Ave., Ste. 220
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(P)
(916) 357-5300 Ext. 930
(E)
Lancia.alvarenga@fpimgt.com
image description

Genessy Management & Development, LLC.

Alberts Genny
334 North Normandie Avenue, Suite 104
Los Angeles, CA 90004
(P)
(323) 913-2905
(W)
www.genessy.com
(E)
awfmex@aol.com
image description

Goldrich Kest

Carole Glodney
5150 Overland Ave
Culver City, CA 90230
(P)
(310) 204-2050
(W)
http://www.goldrichkest.com/
(E)
cglodney@goldrichkest.com
image description

Hallmark Asset Management

Wilmer Cooks
2900 Fourth Ave., Ste. 101
San Diego, CA 92103
(E)
wcooks@ham.sdcoxmail.com
image description

HDSI Management, Inc.

Noel Sweitzer
3460 S. Broadway St.
Los Angeles, CA 90007
(P)
(323) 231-1104
(E)
hdsimgmt@aol.com
image description

Housing Authority of the County of Los Angeles

Susan Luong
700 W. Main St.
Alhambra, CA 91801
(P)
(626) 586-1902
(W)
https://www.hacola.org/
(E)
susan.luong@hacola.org
image description

HumanGood

Michelle Andrews
516 Burchett St.
Glendale, CA 91203
(P)
(818) 247-0240
(W)
https://www.humangood.org/
(E)
michelle.andrews@humangood.org
image description

Interfaith Housing Assistance Corp.

Doris Snashall
7956 Lester Avenue
Lemon Grove, CA 91945
(P)
(619) 668-1532
(E)
snashall@sdihf.org
image description

JAE Properties, Inc.

Edmund Johnson
P.O. Box 1027
Benicia, CA 94510
(P)
(707) 747-2861
(E)
ejohnson@jaeproperties.com
image description

Jamboree Housing Corporation

Jose Sanchez
17701 Cowan Ave., # 200
Irvine, CA 92614
(P)
(949) 263-8676
(W)
https://www.jamboreehousing.com/
(E)
jsanchez@jamboreehousing.com
image description

John Stewart Company

Lori Horn
888 S Figueroa Street Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(P)
(213) 787-2700
(W)
http://jsco.net/
(E)
lhorn@jsco.net
image description

JTK Investment and Realty Management

Jim Kinsey
5580 La Jolla Blvd, #427
La Jolla, CA 92037
(P)
(858) 230-7021
(E)
Kinseyland@aol.com
image description

LBK Management

Kim Tannery
1320 Greenway Drive, Ste. 720
Irving, TX 75038
(P)
(972) 756-0606
(E)
ktannery@LBKMgmt.com
image description

Levine Management

Itzel Silva
822 S. Robertson Blvd., Ste. 200
Los Angeles, CA 90035
(P)
(310) 730-3925
(E)
Itzel@LevineGroups.com
image description

Logan Property Management, Inc.

Lani Yee
1927 Adams Ave, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92116
(P)
(619) 260-5562 EXT. 16
(E)
martha@loganpm.com
image description

LOMCO

Monique Holden
3787 Worsham Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90808
(P)
(562) 595-7567
(E)
mholden@lomco.com
image description

Manage (Shelter Properties)

Debbie Crutcher
380 Linden St.
Reno, NV 89502
(E)
dmc4216@msm.com
image description

Many Mansions

Richard Bradley
1259 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(P)
(805) 496-4948
(W)
http://www.manymansions.org/
(E)
richardb@manymansions.org
image description

Menorah Housing Foundation

Emily Rus
10991 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(P)
(310) 475-6083
(E)
dcope@menorahhousing.org
image description

Murray Manor Holding

Kim Wilson
5700 Cowles Mountain Blvd
La Mesa, CA 91942
(P)
619-460-9600
(W)
www.murraymanorapts.com
(E)
murmanor@sbcglobal.net
image description

Nevada Hand Property Management Company

Yvonne Valiente
295 East Warm Springs Road, # 101
Las Vegas, CA 89119
(P)
(702) 410-2700
(W)
www.nevadahand.org
(E)
yvaliente@nevadahand.org
image description

Pico Union Housing Corp.

Natalie Rios
1038 Venice Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(E)
nrios@puhc.org
image description

Preservation Partners Management Group, Inc

Rocio Garcia
21515 Hawthorne Blvd., Ste. 125
Torrance, CA 90503
(P)
(310) 802-6670
(E)
rocio@preservationpartners.org
image description

Retirement Housing Foundation

Deanna Garec
911 N. Studebaker Road
Long Beach, CA 90815
(P)
(562) 257-5100
(E)
deanna.garec@rhf.org
image description

Royal Property Management

Wende King
17105 Via Del Campo, #307
San Diego, CA 92127
(E)
wende@royalpropertymgmt.com
image description

RPK Development Corp

Debbie Atilano
2566 Overland Ave, Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(P)
(310) 842-4608
(W)
http://www.rpkdevelopment.com/
(E)
debbie.atilano@kordarpk.com
image description

Sage Apartment Communities

Julie Rodriguez
18006 Sky Park, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92612
(P)
(949) 757-1330
(E)
info@sageaptmgt.com
image description

Salvation Army Silvercrest Mgmt. Dept.

Susan Lawrence
180 East Ocean Blvd., 10th Fl
Long Beach, CA 90802
(E)
susan.lawrence@usw.salvationarmy.org
image description

SK Management, LLC

Karen Steinbaum
15910 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 1400
Encino, CA 91436
(P)
(323) 930-2300 Ext. 208
(W)
http://www.skmanagement.com/
(E)
karen@skmanagement.com
image description

Solari Enterprises, Inc.

Gianna Solari Richards
1507 W. Yale Avenue
Orange, CA 92867
(P)
(714) 282-2520
(W)
http://www.solari-ent.com/
(E)
gianna@solari-ent.com
image description

St. Vincent's

Rosa Paredes
4200 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
(P)
(805) 683-6388
(W)
https://www.stvincents-sb.org/
(E)
rparedes@sv-sb.org
image description

TELACU Property Management, Inc.

Jasmine Borrego
1248 Goodrich Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
(P)
(323) 838-8556
(E)
sgalaviz@telacu.com
image description

TELACU Residential Management, Inc.

Jasmine Borrego
1248 Goodrich Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
(P)
(323) 838-8556
(W)
http://telacu.com/
(E)
jborrego@telacu.com
image description

Thomas Safran & Associates

Jordan Pynes
11812 San Vicente Blvd, # 60
Los Angeles, CA 90049
(P)
(310) 820-4888
(E)
jordan@tsahousing.com
image description

Tiempo, Inc

Maria Sanchez
1107 E. Tonto St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
(P)
(602) 252-0482
(E)
mmiller@tiempoinc.com
image description

Volunteers of America - Sea Mist Tower

Jennifer Torres
1451 Atlantic Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90813
(P)
(562) 218-0580
(W)
https://www.voa.org/housing_properties/sea-mist-towers
(E)
jtorres@voa.org
image description

Waymark Gardens

Traci Stellete-Biniasz
5325 W Butler Dr
Glendale, AZ 85302
(P)
623-931-7002
(E)
tstelletebiniasz@cchnc.org
image description

Western National Securities

KC Cathcart
8 Executive Circle
Irvine, CA 92614
(W)
http://www.wng.com/
(E)
kcathcart@wng.com
image description

Winn Residential

Teresa Ramos
2499 W. Shaw Avenue, Ste. 103
Fresno, CA 93711
(P)
(559) 435-3434
(W)
http://www.winncompanies.com/
(E)
tramos@winnco.com
image description

WSH Management Inc.

Anthony Sandoval
18881 Von Karment Ave. Suite 720
Irvine, CA 92612
(P)
(949) 748-8202
(W)
http://www.wshmgmt.com/
(E)
asandoval@wshmgmt.com