Directories

Members

To start your search, select from the search options presented to you.

image description

Adriana Gomez

,
(E)
adriana@aszkenazy.com
image description

1010 Development Corporation

Lena Lacza
1001 S. Hope St., 1st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(E)
llacza@1010dev.org
image description

Abode Communities

Luz Soto
1149 S. Hill Street, Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(E)
lsoto@abodecommunities.org
image description

Alcole Properties, Inc.

Juan Rubio
2321 Rosecrans Ave. Ste. 4250
El Segundo, CA 90245
(P)
(818) 439-6665
(E)
jrubio@alcoleproperties.com
image description

Alpha Property Management

Ernie Pipil
145 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91502
(P)
(323) 231-4174
(E)
epilpil@21alphagroup.com
image description

Appleby Property Management

Soko Yan
119 Linden Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802
(P)
(562) 432-3322
(E)
soko@appleby-apt.com
image description

ARA II, INC.

Gennady Prilutsky
737 S. Genesee Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(P)
(323) 456-2500 EXT. 234
(E)
gennady@apartmentcorp.com
image description

Atlantic & Pacific Management Corporation

Tom Sellers
11075 Carmel Mountain Road, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92021
(P)
(858) 672-3100
(E)
tsellers@apmanagement.net
image description

B & R Property Management, Inc.

Jo McNamara
8966 Spanish Ridge Avenue, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89148
(P)
(702) 454-2561
(E)
jo.mcnamara@brprop.com
image description

Be. Group

Michelle Andrews
516 Burchett St.
Glendale, CA 91203
(P)
(818) 247-0240
(E)
michelle.andrews@thebegroup.org
image description

Beacon Communities Inc.

Paul Purcell
6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Ste. 300
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(P)
(925) 924-7162
(E)
ppurcell@beaconcommunities.org
image description

Biltmore Properties

Nancy Bills
2330 W. Mission Lane, Ste. 10
Phoenix, AZ 85021
(P)
(602) 997-0013
(E)
nancyb@bpimail.com
image description

Bliven Property Management

Jon Bliven
509 S. 48th Street, #103
Tempe, AZ 85281
(E)
cperry@blivenpm.com
image description

Cannon Management

Ann Robertson
6349 Riverside Avenue, 2nd Floor
Riverside, CA 92506
(P)
(951) 381-9904
(E)
annrobertson@cannonmanagement.com
image description

CARING Housing Ministries, Inc.

Nancy Spring
3204 Rosemead Blvd., Suite 100
El Monte, CA 91731
(P)
(626) 300-2440
(E)
nspring@frontporch.net
image description

CBS Property Management, Inc.

Rafael Arreola
721 Third Ave.
Chula Vista, CA 91910
(E)
grmomacf@aol.com
image description

Centennial Village Corporation

Craig Cheney
130 West Brown Road
Mesa, AZ 85201
(P)
(480) 833-6036
(E)
craig@centennialvillage.org
image description

Center for Community & Family

Carla Perkins
2500 E. Foothill Blvd., #410
Pasadena, CA 91107
(P)
(888) 412-8397
(E)
carla.perkins@ccafs.org
image description

Century Villages at Cabrillo

Brett Morales
2001 River Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90813
(P)
(562) 388-8000
(E)
bmorales@centuryvillages.org
image description

City Heights CDC

Aurora Amaro
4001 El Cajon, Ste. 205
San Diego, CA 92105
(P)
(619) 584-1535
(E)
aamaro@cityheightscdc.org
image description

Creative Housing & Services (Episcopal Communities & Services)

Christina Cerrato
1111 S. Arroyo Parkway, Ste. 230
Pasadena, CA 91105
(P)
(866) 928-6182
(E)
ccerrato@ecsforseniors.org
image description

CSI Support & Development

Bob Kerns
201 East Huntington Dr., Ste. 100
Monrovia, CA 91016
(P)
(626) 599-8464
(E)
bob.kerns@csi.coop
image description

Deep Green Property Management

Diana Rogers
400 W. 9th St., Ste. 100
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(P)
(213) 251-2111
(E)
drogers@deepgreenhousing.org
image description

EHDOC

Angela Montemerlo
16707 Marygold Ave.
Fontana, CA 92335
(P)
(954) 835-9200
(E)
amontemerlo@ehdoc.org
image description

Eugene Burger Management Corp.

Steve Burger
6600 Hunter Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
(P)
(800) 788-0233
(E)
steveburger@ebmc.com
image description

Falkenberg/Gilliam & Associates, Inc.

Priscilla Gilliam
PO Box 7070
Pasadena, CA 91109
(P)
(323) 258-3512
(E)
priscillagilliam@fga-net.com
image description

First Pointe Management Group

Cristina Hughes
23622 Calabasas Rd., Ste. 200
Calabasas, CA 91302
(P)
(818) 223-3500
(E)
cagra-hughes@ezralow.com
image description

Flagstaff Housing Authority

Kurt Aldinger
980 W Thorpe Rd
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(P)
(928) 526-0002
(E)
kurt@flagha.org
image description

Glencroft Towers

Susan Hughes
8611 N 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85302
(P)
(623) 939-9475
(E)
susan@glencroft.com
image description

Goldrich Kest

Carole Glodney
5150 Overland Ave
Culver City, CA 90230
(P)
(310) 204-2050
(E)
cglodney@goldrichkest.com
image description

Hallmark Asset Management

Wilmer Cooks
2900 Fourth Ave., Ste. 101
San Diego, CA 92103
(E)
wcooks@ham.sdcoxmail.com
image description

HDSI Management, Inc.

Noel Sweitzer
3460 S. Broadway St.
Los Angeles, CA 90007
(P)
(323) 231-1104
(E)
hdsimgmt@aol.com
image description

Interfaith Housing Assistance Corp.

Doris Snashall
7956 Lester Avenue
Lemon Grove, CA 91945
(P)
(619) 668-1532
(E)
snashall@sdihf.org
image description

Interstate Realty Management Company

Mary Keshishian
2020 W. Kettleman Lane
Lodi, CA 95241
(P)
(856) 596-0500
(E)
mkeshishian@themichaelsorg.com
image description

ISM Management Co.

Julie Galbaugh
4000 Pleasant Ridge Road, #200
Knoxville, TN 37912
(P)
(310) 473-2406
(E)
jgalbaugh@bacoreality.com
image description

JAE Properties, Inc.

Edmund Johnson
P.O. Box 1027
Benicia, CA 94510
(P)
(707) 747-2861
(E)
ejohnson@jaeproperties.com
image description

Jamboree Housing Corporation

Mary Jo Goelzer
17701 Cowan Ave., # 200
Irvine, CA 92614
(P)
(949) 263-8676
(E)
mjgoelzer@jamboreehousing.com
image description

JTK Investment and Realty Management

Jim Kinsey
6520 Platt Ave., Ste. 521
West Hills, CA 91307
(E)
Kinseyland@aol.com
image description

LBK Management

Kim Tannery
1320 Greenway Drive, Ste. 720
Irving, TX 75038
(P)
(972) 756-0606
(E)
ktannery@LBKMgmt.com
image description

Levine Management

Itzel Silva
822 S. Robertson Blvd., Ste. 200
Los Angeles, CA 90035
(P)
(310) 358-3489
(E)
Itzel@LevineGroups.com
image description

Logan Property Management, Inc.

Lani Yee
1927 Adams Ave, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92116
(P)
(619) 260-5562 EXT. 16
(E)
martha@loganpm.com
image description

LOMCO

Monique Holden
3787 Worsham Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90808
(P)
(562) 595-7567
(E)
mholden@lomco.com
image description

Manage (Shelter Properties)

Debbie Crutcher
380 Linden St.
Reno, NV 89502
(E)
dmc4216@msm.com
image description

ManSerMar Inc.

Kay Davis
2405 Satellite Blvd., Ste. 100
Duluth, GA 30096
(P)
(678) 330-2000
(E)
kdavis@mansermar.com
image description

Many Mansions

Alex Russell
1259 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(P)
(805) 496-4948
(E)
alex@manymansions.org
image description

Menorah Housing Foundation

Doug Cope
10991 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(P)
(310) 475-6083
(E)
dcope@menorahhousing.org
image description

Mercy Housing

Nolen Sherry
1525 N. 39th Ave., #15
Phoenix, AZ 85009
(E)
snolen@mercyhousing.org
image description

Monfric Inc.

Michael Grady
1915 Morena Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92110
(P)
(619) 276-6271
(E)
michaelwgrady@aol.com
image description

Murray Manor Holding

Kim Wilson
5700 Cowles Mountain Blvd
La Mesa, CA 91942
(P)
619-460-9600
(W)
www.murraymanorapts.com
(E)
murmanor@sbcglobal.net
image description

Pico Union Housing Corp.

Natalie Rios
1038 Venice Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(E)
nrios@puhc.org
image description

Preservation Partners Management Group, Inc

Rocio Garcia
21515 Hawthorne Blvd., Ste. 125
Torrance, CA 90503
(P)
(310) 802-6670
(E)
rocio@preservationpartners.org
image description

Ramona Property Managers

Kenneth Ferreira
11706 Romona, # 204
El Monte, CA 91732
(P)
(626) 448-7882
(E)
kenfer@ramonapro.com
image description

Retirement Housing Foundation

Deanna Garec
911 N. Studebaker Road
Long Beach, CA 90815
(P)
(562) 257-5100
(E)
deanna.garec@rhf.org
image description

Royal Property Management

Wende King
17105 Via Del Campo, #307
San Diego, CA 92127
(E)
wende@royalpropertymgmt.com
image description

RPK Development Corp

Debbie Atilano
2566 Overland Ave, #700
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(P)
(310) 842-4608
(E)
debbie.atilano@kordarpk.com
image description

Sage Apartment Communities

Julie Rodriguez
18006 Sky Park, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92612
(P)
(949) 757-1330
(E)
info@sageaptmgt.com
image description

Salvation Army Silvercrest Mgmt. Dept.

Susan Lawrence
180 East Ocean Blvd., 10th Fl
Long Beach, CA 90802
(E)
susan.lawrence@usw.salvationarmy.org
image description

Silver Tree Residential LLC

Keith Acton
6060 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38119
(P)
(901) 748-5490
(E)
keith.acton@st-residential.com
image description

SK Management Co., LLC

Karen Steinbaum
15910 Ventura Blvd. #1400
Encino, CA 91436
(P)
(323) 930-2300
(E)
karen@skmanagement.com
image description

Solari Enterprises, Inc.

Gianna Solari Richards
1507 W. Yale Avenue
Orange, CA 92867
(P)
(714) 282-2520
(E)
gianna@solari-ent.com
image description

Spieker Companies, Inc.

Kimberly Fletcher
1020 Corporation Way, Ste. 100
Palo Alto, CA 94303
(E)
kfletcher@spiekercompanies.com
image description

St. Vincent's

Rosa Paredas
4202 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
(P)
(805) 683-6381
(E)
rparedas@sv-sb.org
image description

TELACU Property Management, Inc.

Susan Galviz
1248 Goodrich Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
(P)
(323) 838-8556
(E)
sgalaviz@telacu.com
image description

TELACU Residential Management, Inc.

Jasmine Borrego
1248 Goodrich Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022
(P)
(323) 838-8556
(E)
jborrego@telacu.com
image description

The John Stewart Company

Lori Horn
888 S Figueroa Street Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(P)
(213) 787-2700
(E)
lorihorn@jsco.net
image description

Thomas Safran & Associates

Jordan Pynes
11812 San Vicente Blvd, # 60
Los Angeles, CA 90049
(P)
(310) 820-4888
(E)
jordan@tsahousing.com
image description

Tiempo, Inc

Maria Miller
1107 E. Tonto St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
(P)
(602) 252-0482
(E)
mmiller@tiempoinc.com
image description

U.S. Residential Group LLC

Accounting Dept
5001 Spring Valley Rd., Ste. 1000E
Dallas, TX 75244
(P)
(469) 546-6400
(E)
connect@usrgroup.com
image description

Volunteers of America - Sea Mist Tower

Sa De Loach
1451 Atlantic Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90813
(P)
(562) 218-0580
(E)
seamisttowers@voa.org
image description

Wasatch Property Management

Katie Dao
1000 Aviara Parkway, Suite 220
Carlsbad, CA 92011
(P)
(888) 736-8039
(E)
kdao@netwasatch.com
image description

Winn Residential

Teresa Ramos
6 Faneuil Hall Marketplace
Boston, MA 2612
(P)
(559) 435-3434
(E)
tramos@winnco.com
image description

WSH Management Inc.

Anthony Sandoval
18881 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 720
Irvine, CA 92612
(P)
(949) 748-8202
(E)
asandoval@wshmgmt.com